Set of Anthony Trollope Novels (The World's Classics) 7 Novels


Hardcover. Condition: Good to Very Good. 1941, 1951, 1947, 1961, 1931, 1946, 1970. Oxford University Press, London.

A set of seven Anthony Trollope novels from 1931-1970 all in the Oxford University Press' "The World's Classics" series. Novels include "Barchester Towers", "The Belton Estate", "Framley Parsonage (x2)", "The American Senator", "The Last Chronicle of Barset", "The Small House at Allington".

All are clean, unmarked, with minimal to mild shelf or edgewear. "The Last Chronicle of Barset" is tender, mull exposed and hinges loose, but still bound together (Best as reading or binding copy). Fading along spine on "The Belton Estate". No serious flaws in any other novel.